Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Francisco Rojas

Francisco Rojas

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Rojas
"La mejor atención muy amables las recomiendo"
Profile photo of Luvimar Hernandez

Luvimar Hernandez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luvimar Hernandez
"Eficientes y rápidos"
Profile photo of Francisco Rojas

Francisco Rojas

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Rojas
"Una persona amables cariñosa muy eficiente en lo que haces"
Profile photo of Gloria Matheus Walker

Gloria Matheus Walker

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Matheus Walker
"I want to express my gratitude to Giselle for the good service and treatment that I receive all the time. Thanks."
Profile photo of Aracelis Pacheco

Aracelis Pacheco

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracelis Pacheco
"SON RESPONSABLES"
Profile photo of jovimat pacheco

jovimat pacheco

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jovimat pacheco
"Excelentes y responsables"
Profile photo of Franci Martinez

Franci Martinez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franci Martinez
"Dios Los Bendiga Siempre"
Profile photo of Paula Cadena

Paula Cadena

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Cadena
"Información muy precisa e importante servicio al cliente excelente de el agente Edith"
Profile photo of arianny rangel

arianny rangel

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arianny rangel
"Excelente servicio gente confiable y lo más importante te hace sentir segura y confiada en sus manos"
Profile photo of Jose Pablo Pimentel

Jose Pablo Pimentel

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Pablo Pimentel
"Total recomendación!!!! Excelente servicio al cliente!!! Todos muy serviciales y te ayudan con todo lo que necesitas!"
Profile photo of Carlos Noe Godoy Moncada

Carlos Noe Godoy Moncada

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Noe Godoy Moncada
"Muy amables, dispuestos a ayudar al cliente y dar las mejores opciones que se acomoden a cada persona. Eddyt fue muy amable y servicial, excelente servicio, estuve por cas dos años ocn ellos y muy buena experiencia."
Profile photo of Marjorie Salas

Marjorie Salas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Salas
"Excelente trato, muy amable"
Profile photo of Carlos Luquez

Carlos Luquez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Luquez
"Todo magnífico. Excelente precio y cobertura para mi auto. Me ayudaron con todas las dudas y el trato fue excepcional. Recomendada 100%. Quisiera darle más de 5 estrellas"
Profile photo of Hector Pillado

Hector Pillado

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Pillado
"Muchas gracias muy amable su atencion de todo su personal"
Profile photo of Paola Vegas

Paola Vegas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Vegas
"Excelente servicio de seguro de carros iempre muy atentos amables los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Yolimar Martinez

Yolimar Martinez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolimar Martinez
"Excelente el trato del personal, muy buena atención lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Kaina Barreto

Kaina Barreto

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaina Barreto
"Spectacular! I am fascinated with you. Thank you for your services!!!"
Profile photo of Angie Arguello

Angie Arguello

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Arguello
"Thank you very much for the service provided, everyone is very kind and attentive, they answered all my questions, that is why I always recommend you, thank you"
Profile photo of Iliangel bermudez

Iliangel bermudez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iliangel bermudez
"Excellent customer service, they are always available to answer questions related to my auto and home insurance. If you are looking for any type of insurance do not hesitate to contact them. 100 recomended!!"
Profile photo of CARLOS ALBERTO RIVAS GARCÍA

CARLOS ALBERTO RIVAS GARCÍA

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CARLOS ALBERTO RIVAS GARCÍA
"BUEN DIA MIL BENDICIONES AGRADEZCO MUCHO POR SU GRAN ATENCIÓN Y ASESORAMIENTO 🙏🤝💯"
Profile photo of Frangela Ollarves

Frangela Ollarves

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frangela Ollarves
"Muchas gracias por el servicio prestado, excelente atención súper recomendados."
Profile photo of Julio Atrian

Julio Atrian

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Atrian
"Gracias por ofrecerme sus servicios"
Profile photo of Rosaiselarogel

Rosaiselarogel

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosaiselarogel
"Muy agradecida por el apoyo y la atención de su personal. Nos asesoraron en todo lo que necesitábamos. Gracias por la atención brindada a Luz Marina. Sin duda alguna STATE FARM es una muy buena opción para todas las personas que desean obtener una cobertura para afrontar lo inesperado."
Profile photo of Sandra Guillen

Sandra Guillen

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Guillen
"Un buen servicio muy amables les doy un👌"
Profile photo of dayana medina

dayana medina

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dayana medina
"En la oficina de Hoover se encontrarán con la excelente atención de Gisell 💕 se las recomiendo"